Summer Holiday Courses @ Highfield C of E School & Summer Football Camps @ AFC Totton!!!

Summer Courses @ Highfield C of E School:

We at Team Spirit will be running summer holiday courses throughout the summer break. The courses are now open to anybody to book – we must have received both a completed booking form and payment for the courses required to secure your spot. Places are provided on a first come first serve basis. Details of summer holiday courses below:

Venue: Highfield C of E School (Junior Site) – Hawthorn Road – Entrance via the rear gate leading to playground which can be accessed via the alley that leads from Hawthorn Road down the side of the school

Age Range: 4 – 13 years old

Timings: 8:30am – 15:15pm / 8:30am – 17:15pm – Both options available for each day (please select correct option when booking)

Capacity: 30 children

Dates: 

Tuesday 21st July FULLY BOOKED / Wednesday 22nd July FULLY BOOKED / Thursday 23rd July FULLY BOOKED / Friday 24th July FULLY BOOKED

Monday 27th July FULLY BOOKED / Tuesday 28th July FULLY BOOKED / Wednesday 29th July FULLY BOOKED / Thursday 30th July FULLY BOOKED / Friday 31st July FULLY BOOKED

Monday 3rd August FULLY BOOKED / Tuesday 4th August FULLY BOOKED / Wednesday 5th August FULLY BOOKED / Thursday 6th August FULLY BOOKED / Friday 7th August FULLY BOOKED

Monday 10th August FULLY BOOKED / Tuesday 11th August FULLY BOOKED / Wednesday 12th August FULLY BOOKED / Thursday 13th August FULLY BOOKED / Friday 14th August

Monday 17th August FULLY BOOKED / Tuesday 18th August FULLY BOOKED / Wednesday 19th  August FULLY BOOKED / Thursday 20th August FULLY BOOKED / Friday 21st August

Monday 24th August / Tuesday 25th August FULLY BOOKED / Wednesday 26th August FULLY BOOKED / Thursday 27th August / Friday 28th August

Costs – 15:15 pm pickup costs in regular font / 17:15pm pickup costs in bold:

1 day – £18 / £22 | 2 days – £35 / £42 | 3 days – £52 / £62 | 4 days – £69 / £82 | 5 days – £85 / £101 | 6 days – £101 / £120 | 7 days – £117 / £139 | 8 days – £133 / £158 | 9 days – £148 / £176 | 10 days – £163 / £194 | 11 days – £178 / £212 | 12 days – £193 / £230 | 13 days – £207 / £247 | 14 days – £221 / £264 | 15 days – £235 / £281 | 16 days – £249 /  £298 | 17 days – £262 / £314 | 18 days – £275 / £33019 days – £288 / £346 | 20 days – £301 / £362 | 21 days – £313 / £377 | 22 days – £325 / £392 | 23 days – £337 / £407 | 24 days – £349 / £422 | 25 days – £360 / £436 | 26 days – £371 / £450 |  27 days – £382 / £464 | 28 days – £393 / £478 | 29 days – £400 / £490

Details of provision: Children will take part in a range of activities including football, tennis, rugby, multi-sports, dodgeball, fun fitness, art, street dance, magic and drama all adapted for social distancing.

Children are required to bring with them a packed lunch, snacks and a named water bottle. Please ensure children wear appropriate clothing for the day/weather and they are wearing sun cream where needed or have brought a bottle with them but please note staff are unable to help with the application of this.

Please head to our booking form to book your child(ren) on. If you require any additional information please get in touch:

Email: ryan.teamspirit@gmail.com | Phone: 02380658636

Summer Football Camps @ AFC Totton:

Team Spirit will be running summer football camps throughout the summer break hosted at AFC Totton. The camps run over 3 days – when you book this will be for a full 3 day pass which you can use for the full 3 days or pick and choose the days you want. The courses are open to anyone to book on a first come first serve basis. Both booking and payment required to secure your space. Details of summer holiday courses below:

Venue: AFC Totton (Snows Stadium) – Salisbury Road – SO40 2RW – Entrance via the rear gate past the stadium entrance

Age Range: 4 – 13 years old

Timings: 8:45am – 16:00pm

Capacity: 30 children

Dates: 

Course 1 – Wednesday 22nd July / Thursday 23rd July / Friday 24th July

Course 2 – Monday 27th July / Tuesday 28th July / Wednesday 29th July

Course 3 – Wednesday 12th August / Thursday 13th August / Friday 14th August

Course 4 – Monday 17th August / Tuesday 18th August / Wednesday 19th August – FULLY BOOKED

Costs:

£50 for 3 day pass (passes are for one course only and cannot be spread over multiple courses)

Details of provision: Children will take part in a range of football activities including skill sessions, speed gun challenges, free kick challenges, penalty shootouts, crossbar challenges + much more…

Example of 3 day camp:

Day 1 AM – Introduction / Skill Challenges / Free Kick Competition  |  Day 1 PM – Crossbar Challenge / Skill Challenge / Mini Matches

Day 2 AM – Skill Challenges / Speed Gun Competition  |  Day 2 PM – Penalty Shootouts / Skill Challenge / Street Soccer Matches

Day 3 AM – Team selection ceremony and team training  |  Day 3 PM – Tournament in their teams on the AFC Totton pitch (a great experience not to be missed) – Parents will be invited to come and watch their children take part in the tournament from the stands!

Children are required to bring with them a packed lunch, snacks and a named water bottle. Please ensure children wear appropriate clothing for the day/weather and they are wearing sun cream where needed or have brought a bottle with them but please note staff are unable to help with the application of this.

Please head to our booking form to book your child(ren) on. If you require any additional information please get in touch:

Email: ryan.teamspirit@gmail.com | Phone: 02380658636

 

If you have any questions about Team Spirit or our courses please do not hesitate to get it touch.
Call us on: 02380 658636